Hardy Plumbing
The Independent News

74 Montauk Highway
Suite 16
East Hampton, NY 11937

Phone:  631-324-2500
Fax: 631-324-2544
James J. Mackin, Publisher
jim@indyeastend.com

Jessica Mackin-Cipro, Associate Publisher & Arts Editor
jessica@indyeastend.com

Rick Murphy, In Depth News Editor
rmurphy@indyeastend.com

Kitty Merrill, News Editor
kmerrill@indyeastend.com

CLASSIFIEDS
classifieds@indyeastend.com

ADVERTISING
ads@indyeastend.com

NEWS
news@indyeastend.com

Joanna Froschl, Advertising Sales
jfroschl@indyeastend.com

Tim Smith, Advertising Sales
ads@indyeastend.com

B.T. Sneed, Advertising Sales
bensneed@aol.com

Annemarie Davin, Advertising Sales
annemarie@indyeastend.com

Site Search


Lang
2107 Capeletti Front Tile
Gurney's Inn