image
Gurney's Inn
SpaSoireeTOP
bulletNight Moves
spacer spacer
spacer
image
spacer spacer
spacer
image
spacer spacer
spacer
image
spacer spacer
spacer
image
spacer spacer
spacer
image
spacer spacer

WLNG
The Independent News

74 Montauk Highway
Suite 16
East Hampton, NY 11937

Phone:  631-324-2500
Fax: 631-324-2544
Rick Murphy, Editor
rmurphy@indyeastend.com

Jerry Della Femina, Publisher
Jerry@DFJP.com

James J. Mackin, Publisher
jim@indyeastend.com

Kitty Merrill, News Editor
kmerrill@indyeastend.com

Jessica Mackin, Arts & Photography Editor
jessica@indyeastend.com

CLASSIFIEDS
classifieds@indyeastend.com

ADVERTISING
ads@indyeastend.com

NEWS
news@indyeastend.com

Joanna Froschl, Advertising Sales
jfroschl@indyeastend.com

Tim Smith, Advertising Sales
ads@indyeastend.com

B.T. Sneed, Advertising Sales
bensneed@aol.com

Annemarie Davin, Advertising Sales
annemarie@indyeastend.com

Site Search



WLNG
Gurney's Inn
SpaSoireeTOP